IN Memory of longtime friend and TSPA competitor

Daryl Stoll

                    Barn Yard  Binder

11,500 Farm Stock, 9500 & 10,000 Pro Farm Tractors.

  Moose On The Loose    

  Charlie Marshal   Stronghurst IL.

  Randy Bigger     Stronghurst IL.

        Voo Doo Curse   

     Kent Duesterhaus   Quincy IL.

     Daryl Duesterhaus   Quincy Il.

      Hurricane Sandy  

          Mike Frazier   Arbela MO.

   Mothers Migrane   

   Scott Gregory   Kahoka MO.

            Graff Farms    

       D. Alan Graff  Loraine IL.

      Never Enough    

     Jeremy Daw   Kahoka MO.

           John Deere  

       Harris Steenhoek  Leighton IA.

       Deere Country    

   Adam Burkhalter  Fairfield IA.

               John Deere    

         Luke Ross    Kahoka MO.


       Paul Graff  Loraine IL.

410 Limited pro, 466 Limited Pro, and Open Tractors

  High Tech Redneck    

     Terry Smith Jr.  Arbela MO.

     Screamin C-Men    

  Daryl Duesterhaus Menden IL

    Donnie Krietzer Menden IL.

         Bad Influence     

    Tony McMillin   Mendon IL.

          Knee Deep     

      Brant Greiner  Keota Ia.

   Another Darn Deere     

          Perry Sieren   Keota IA.

          The Last One     

      Patrick Peiffer  Harper IA.

  Mod. 2wd, Pro Street & Pro Stock 4x4, & Pro Street 2wd Trucks

           Power Max     

  Robert McKim Oskaloosa IA.

   Roger McKim Oskaloosa IA.

      Widow Maker lll  

      Bobby Summers  Greentop MO.

            Rat Attack
   Randy Sayre    Downing Mo

            Evil Forces

Dennis Anderson  Downing Mo

   Honkin Donkey  

John Mayberry     Bloomfield Ia

   Midnight Magic 

   James Hagar   Laplata MO.

      Bowtie Madness     

 Danny Quick         Redding Ia


 John Mayberry Jr Bondurant Ia

   Screamin Demon  

     Richy Snyder Green city Mo

          Geder Done     

  Charlie Tedrow   Fairfield IA.

       Power Wagon

Antore Williams  Columbia Mo.

Edward Williams  Columbia MO.


 Michael Filson Birmingham IA.

   Greasy Glitter 

Brianna Still   Macon MO.

       Prime Time  

      Lucas Still    Macon MO

     Spare Parts  

    Dean Still       Macon MO

     Boogie Time  

 Bobby Berquist   Denmark    IA.

    Blue Thunder  

 Michale Blakley  Libertyville IA.

      Never Enough  

  Bryan Brotherton  Chillicothe MO


    Brayden Cole    Kirksville MO


 Keith Hammons    Kirksville MO


      Dave Hedrick   Lewistown IL.

          Old Sliver  

       Mark Huls   Hamilton IL.

Expensive Guesswork  

           Gary Hurley   Novenger Mo.

       Split Decision  

         Brian Jones   Kirksville MO.

          Lil Decision  

         Denton Jones   Kirksville MO.

          Mikes Dream  

         Mart Jones   Kirksville MO.

          Over Budget  

         Tifany Jones   Kirksville MO.

          Instigator ll  

            Steve Kohler  Basco IL.

         Work Release  

         Daren Metsker    Keokuk   IA.

   Wicked Addiction  

    Justin Osborn   Kirksville MO.


 Greg Hogan            Keokuk Ia


         Jason Page   Montrose IA.

             The Butcher    

       Jeff Golly           Cambridge IA.

               ALL IN  

         Caleb Ralston   Novinger MO.

            The Bull     

      Bill Turnbull    Mingo IA.

            Little Evil     

 Richie Forsythe       Downing MO.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now